Notifications
Clear all

Dreams - Transpersonal - Share with us here

(@leona)
Reputable Member Registered

Had a dream about a power blackout wiping out the top half of a city.

Could be due to the snow storm crossing the country. Stay safe everyone!

Jeanne Mayell, deetoo, Tiger-n-Owl and 7 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@turtle26)
Noble Member Registered

I am very new to this, but I wanted to post about a strange dream from last night - I really wish I could remember more of it.....all that I recall was Kirstjen Nielsen (former secretary of homeland security) dressed in a skirt suit on the steps outside of a courtroom with many onlookers. She seemed calm but firm and looked down, and said something along the lines of how many people are hiding information and that so much is going to come out. I also recall seeing Adam Schiff in the distance. People were shocked because of secrets coming out. And then I woke up.......

Jeanne Mayell, deetoo, Lilinoe and 9 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@polka)
Estimable Member Registered

Hello, I'm quite new here but I was observing the forum for a little while. Wasn't sure whether or not to post but I finally got some courage to do it.