The Impeachment of ...

Notifications
Clear all

[Closed] The Impeachment of Donald Trump

Baba
(@baba)
Illustrious Member Moderator

@JourneyWithMe2 In the vision, it did look more like a stuffed animal toy than a real one. I really struggle with going deeper into anything that has to do with harm to children or animals, so if it is something that awful my psyche would probably not want to go there.

At the time, the impression that I had was that it had more to do with something concrete, measurable and shocking being discovered with regard to cheating in the last election and in a place with orange trees. 

Time will tell if anything comes of it. As I said before, I haven’t been doing this long enough to always have a good handle on what the symbols and objects that I see mean. I’m still learning, 

Jeanne Mayell, Lilinoe, FEBbby23 and 9 people reacted
(@journeywithme2)
Illustrious Member Registered

@baba

Oh I so hope. I can not bear the thoughts of harm to children and animals either. A survivor of Domestic Violence I have very strong feelings about harm done to women, children and animals. I think you are right on point about many things and you are quite Gifted. We are all still  learning and I thank you for sharing your incredible self with us.

Lilinoe, FEBbby23, deetoo and 7 people reacted
(@deetoo)

Check out the Youtube clip of Bill Maher's show from last night. I mostly don't like him at all, but he had some good points about this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZIbipRpjJ4

@laura-f, my husband and I watched Bill Maher's show on Friday.   He really is on point in this segment.  And Maher has been saying this stuff for the past 3 years.  He was also saying that T could win, a year+ before the election.   We should always remain hopeful, but we shouldn't kid ourselves.