What should I do wi...

Notifications
Clear all

What should I do with my intuitive experiences? Where Should I Go From Here?

100 Posts
16 Users
546 Likes
(@deetoo)
Illustrious Member Moderator

@sagetarotpisces, I've yet to hear a distinct voice in my ear.  But I do sometimes hear a shout behind me, either right before I nod off, or it might startle me awake.  I think it's a voice, but I can't decipher any particular word/s.  

@vestralux -- yikes!  Your stories had my heart pounding.  Wonderful protective guides you have around you.  We all have them -- we just need to learn how they communicate with us.  I'm still learning.

For me, that communication usually comes in the way of a feeling, i.e., don't do this, do that.  Or a thought will pop into my head, which I know isn't mine.