Notifications
Clear all

Upcoming financial crisis

(@vestralux)
Illustrious Member Registered

Maria, are you a fan of astrological forecasting? I'm too new here to know whether anyone has created a valuable thread (or series of...) which connects predictions to astrological transits, but the one you're making here appears to have some basis in upcoming transits, imo. So does the confusion we're all sensing immediately after Midterms. Not sure where the best place to say more on this might be. Let me know what you think.

ReplyQuote
(@maria-d-white)
Noble Member Registered
Topic starter  

Vestralux, astrology has been mentioned on occasion on this forum, usually on threads on the "understanding prophecy" section. Jeanne just started a thread on the Tarot section, as well.

I have some interest in astrology but I'm no expert at all - the way I get my timings is a combination of getting a rough sense of timing with intuition and looking for synchronicities and/or astrology for the fine tuning on the timing. I like checking the chart of a particular timing myself, sometimes I notice something on the chart that seems significant.

What I'm getting more specifically is big stock market swings after the election and going on for about a week. Then, later on, after Thanksgiving and going on till beginning of December, a clear dip. From what I've seen on astrology sites, there is astrological justification for this that confirms my initial intuition.

BlueBelle and BlueBelle reacted
ReplyQuote
(@lodrochuwo)
Trusted Member Participant

Maria,

I have an interest in astrology.  I know a little but benefit greatly from expert commentary.  Would you care to share some of the sites you have found useful?  One I enjoy is star4cast.ca. Ms. Orr does a lot of celebrity charts, which don’t interest me much, but when she does comment on mundane astrology, she can be quite insightful.

ReplyQuote
(@vestralux)

LodroChuwo,