Notifications
Clear all

Retrogrades, eclipses and other planet alignment events

(@goldstone)
Noble Member Registered
Topic starter  

I've been looking at Astrology as of late but in broadstroke terms since I'm not very good at the finer details like the expert readers.

I've noticed we've have an unusually large amount of planets that goes into the dreaded R mode for 2020. Then there a few dicier planets and stars making their alignment, such full moon Scorpio that occurs a few weeks ago.

One of the first retrogrades of the year happens at the time when the COVID-19 virus broke out into the international stage (Officially), which the full moon is going into Virgo area with a few other conjunctions of the other planets aligning. Apprently according to someone, that last similar alignment occurs with one of the previous major pandemics. (The Influenza Virus in 1918?)

We're still currently stuck in the Venus retrograde shade which is aligning with Gemini, a star sign that usually associate with social aspect. That kind of explains why we have some social discords, upheavals and on a personal front, relationships in family, friends and lovers going foul.

I've looked further into the charts just to see when was the next retrograde and such, so I can prepare for more storms coming in, especially after what I've gone through in April this year.

Today on my end, is the begining of a Mercury retrograde within Cancer.

... Bugger me.

CC21, FEBbby23, Stargazer and 5 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@goldstone)
Noble Member Registered
Topic starter  

I can't edit my last post, so I want to say I made some few mistakes about my mentionings about retrogrades, so I appologise for that.

Also I mistaken the 1st of June as an actual Retrograde, we're currently in it's shadow phase at the moment, where June 19th actually begins going down the R lane. Still, the shadow phase of a Retrograde is not something to laugh at.

CC21, Stargazer, Unk p and 3 people reacted
ReplyQuote